Hoofdbestuur:

Voorzitter: Weite Haaijer
Tel. 020-497 44 01 / 06-373 26 893
w.haaijer@quicknet.nl

Penningmeester: Gerard Nugteren 
Tel. 06-558 33 959
g.nugteren@planet.nl

Secretaris: Rita Wolter-Cornelissen
Tel. 020-497 89 99 / 06-435 50 430
rita.wolter@gmail.com

Vice-secretaris: Theo Smit (Haarlem)
Tel. 023-533 40 94 / 06 – 839 68 295
theo.smit@upcmail.nl

Commissaris: F.K. van Keulen


Licenties / Wedstrijdadministratie /
Ledenadministratie / Kleding:

F.K. van Keulen
Tel. 06 – 551 13 291
Fk.vankeulen@quicknet.nl


Jeugdafdeling:

Henk-Jan Millenaar (Jeugd Coördinator)
hj.millenaar@gmail.com
Tel:  06 – 234 14 717


Trainers:

TR 3
Paul van de Ven
Tel. 06-290 70 866

TR 2
Antonio Vilches-Kolkman
Tel. 06-514 51 845

Henk Jan Millenaar
Tel. 06-234 14 717


Wedstrijdcommissie:

Andrea de Vos
rijntjedevos@hetnet.nl


Toerafdeling:

Leo Picavet
leopicavet@ziggo.nl
Tel. 06-208 74 928

Wyger Kruithof
w.kruithof@quicknet.nl
Tel. 020-497 32 59


Toercommissie:

Elly Marcus
Tel. 020-497 68 10
d.marcus@hccnet.nl

Leo Picavet, Sylvia de Vries


Clubhuis en Parcours:

Voor afspraken over gebruik of verhuur:
Theo Smit (Haarlem)
Tel: 023-533 40 94 / 06 – 839 68 295
theo.smit@upcmail.nl


Clubblad Redactie:

Henk Jan Millenaar
redactiebataaf@gmail.com


Website:

Andrea de Vos
rijntjedevos@hetnet.nl